Joomla Templates and Joomla Extensions by JoomlaVision.Com
  • NEWS
Lead News: Dr Sohail Naqvi awarded Sitara-e-Imtiaz - Monday, 11 April 2016 11:11
Featured News: Endowment Fund Trust Audit Report 30-Jun-2015 - Saturday, 26 March 2016 13:05
Lead News: Capt Asfandyar Bukhari awarded Tamgha-e-Jurat - Friday, 25 March 2016 00:53
Lead News: Prof. Amer Aziz awarded the AOSpine Life Time Achievement Award - Tuesday, 23 February 2016 20:33
Lead News: Cambridge International AS Level Exams Distinctions - Thursday, 11 February 2016 23:26
Obituary: Shahid Nazir Gondal passes away - Sunday, 07 February 2016 01:02
Obituary: Mr S. M. A. Bukhari's wife passes away - Saturday, 30 January 2016 09:48
Lead News: 2nd SGM convened by HOBA held at Flashmans Hotel - Sunday, 31 January 2016 01:01
Lead News: HOBA convenes Special General Meeting in Flashmans Hotel - Saturday, 12 December 2015 18:50
Featured News: President HOBA convenes SGM in Flashman's Hotel - Monday, 30 November 2015 19:42

Hasan Iftikhar (A/43) gets married

Hasan Iftikhar (Aurangzeb Wing - 43rd Entry) got married to Hania on 15th December 2008. Has was the Wing Commander of Aurangzeb Wing and is currently working in Dubai in the telecom sector.

His wedding turned out to be a mini get together in PC Rawalpindi as Abdalians from Lahore, Karachi and as far as UK had flown in to attend the function. Professor Abdul Qudus Saggu, the ever favourite and loved housemaster of the Zebites (currently DVP Coordination) was also present, along with his son Ali Saggu (Aurangzeb wing). We wish Hasan and the bride a very happy and prosperous future.

(News contributed by Usama Bin Zafar (A/43)