Joomla Templates and Joomla Extensions by JoomlaVision.Com
  • NEWS
Lead News: Dr Sohail Naqvi awarded Sitara-e-Imtiaz - Monday, 11 April 2016 11:11
Featured News: Endowment Fund Trust Audit Report 30-Jun-2015 - Saturday, 26 March 2016 13:05
Lead News: Capt Asfandyar Bukhari awarded Tamgha-e-Jurat - Friday, 25 March 2016 00:53
Lead News: Prof. Amer Aziz awarded the AOSpine Life Time Achievement Award - Tuesday, 23 February 2016 20:33
Lead News: Cambridge International AS Level Exams Distinctions - Thursday, 11 February 2016 23:26
Obituary: Shahid Nazir Gondal passes away - Sunday, 07 February 2016 01:02
Obituary: Mr S. M. A. Bukhari's wife passes away - Saturday, 30 January 2016 09:48
Lead News: 2nd SGM convened by HOBA held at Flashmans Hotel - Sunday, 31 January 2016 01:01
Lead News: HOBA convenes Special General Meeting in Flashmans Hotel - Saturday, 12 December 2015 18:50
Featured News: President HOBA convenes SGM in Flashman's Hotel - Monday, 30 November 2015 19:42

The New Abdalians Alumni Home

The Web Team at Abdalians Alumni Home is pleased to present the new website. The site has been completely revamped and upgraded to a more stable version of technology. The first version of the site was launched way back in 2001. It was a very basic site at that time and one of the biggest challenges was gathering of news about the community. With the passage of time and increase in news content, the site became the number one community news network.

The new site has improved search capability and members will now be able to search by name, by the year of entry, and by city, if they so desire. The main categories have now been placed right on the main page for ease of navigation. We will anxiously look forward to your comments and suggestions for further improvement. We would also like to thank the many people who have written to us with their comments in the past, enabling us to present to you the site, as it looks today.