Joomla Templates and Joomla Extensions by JoomlaVision.Com
  • NEWS
Lead News: Dr Sohail Naqvi awarded Sitara-e-Imtiaz - Monday, 11 April 2016 11:11
Featured News: Endowment Fund Trust Audit Report 30-Jun-2015 - Saturday, 26 March 2016 13:05
Lead News: Capt Asfandyar Bukhari awarded Tamgha-e-Jurat - Friday, 25 March 2016 00:53
Lead News: Prof. Amer Aziz awarded the AOSpine Life Time Achievement Award - Tuesday, 23 February 2016 20:33
Lead News: Cambridge International AS Level Exams Distinctions - Thursday, 11 February 2016 23:26
Obituary: Shahid Nazir Gondal passes away - Sunday, 07 February 2016 01:02
Obituary: Mr S. M. A. Bukhari's wife passes away - Saturday, 30 January 2016 09:48
Lead News: 2nd SGM convened by HOBA held at Flashmans Hotel - Sunday, 31 January 2016 01:01
Lead News: HOBA convenes Special General Meeting in Flashmans Hotel - Saturday, 12 December 2015 18:50
Featured News: President HOBA convenes SGM in Flashman's Hotel - Monday, 30 November 2015 19:42

Abdalian get-together in Faisalabad

Abdalians in Faisalabad are holding a get-together at Serena Hotel, Faisalabad on September 13, 2013 at 7 pm. The cost of dinner is Rs 2,000 only and may be deposited at the reception upon arrival. Invitation is only for Abdalians from Faisalabad (no friend or family member) although Abdalians from Lahore and Rawalpindi/Islamabad region can join as well if they want to recall good old memories. Please confirm your booking to the following organizers latest by September 06, 2013.

Shaukat Ali
Mobile: +92-300-483-6309
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Zafar Ali Mughal
Mobile: +92-307-777-2876
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it