Joomla Templates and Joomla Extensions by JoomlaVision.Com
  • NEWS
Lead News: Dr Sohail Naqvi awarded Sitara-e-Imtiaz - Monday, 11 April 2016 11:11
Featured News: Endowment Fund Trust Audit Report 30-Jun-2015 - Saturday, 26 March 2016 13:05
Lead News: Capt Asfandyar Bukhari awarded Tamgha-e-Jurat - Friday, 25 March 2016 00:53
Lead News: Prof. Amer Aziz awarded the AOSpine Life Time Achievement Award - Tuesday, 23 February 2016 20:33
Lead News: Cambridge International AS Level Exams Distinctions - Thursday, 11 February 2016 23:26
Obituary: Shahid Nazir Gondal passes away - Sunday, 07 February 2016 01:02
Obituary: Mr S. M. A. Bukhari's wife passes away - Saturday, 30 January 2016 09:48
Lead News: 2nd SGM convened by HOBA held at Flashmans Hotel - Sunday, 31 January 2016 01:01
Lead News: HOBA convenes Special General Meeting in Flashmans Hotel - Saturday, 12 December 2015 18:50
Featured News: President HOBA convenes SGM in Flashman's Hotel - Monday, 30 November 2015 19:42

Invitation to attend the 42nd Anniversary of 17th Entry


All 17th Entry Abdalians are cordially invited to attend the 42nd anniversary of the entry. 17th Entry's first day in CCH was 29th April, 1970 and left the College in 1975. The anniversary is being held on 29th April, 2012 at 8 pm at the Defence Club in Lahore, which is near the DHA Auditorium. The event is "Boy's Only" and it will be followed with dinner.

You may click here and register yourself online, that is if you remember you username and password. In case you need help, please write to This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it .


Alternatively, all those who are interested may please confirm attendance to the following:

1. Maj. Shahid Naeem (Retd)

2. Mr. Mujahid Khurshid

3. Syed Mudassar Raza Bokhari

4. Mr. Haroon Yaqoob

5. Mr. Asad Khan

6. Mr. Kamal Azhar Minhas