Joomla Templates and Joomla Extensions by JoomlaVision.Com
  • NEWS
Lead News: Dr Sohail Naqvi awarded Sitara-e-Imtiaz - Monday, 11 April 2016 11:11
Featured News: Endowment Fund Trust Audit Report 30-Jun-2015 - Saturday, 26 March 2016 13:05
Lead News: Capt Asfandyar Bukhari awarded Tamgha-e-Jurat - Friday, 25 March 2016 00:53
Lead News: Prof. Amer Aziz awarded the AOSpine Life Time Achievement Award - Tuesday, 23 February 2016 20:33
Lead News: Cambridge International AS Level Exams Distinctions - Thursday, 11 February 2016 23:26
Obituary: Shahid Nazir Gondal passes away - Sunday, 07 February 2016 01:02
Obituary: Mr S. M. A. Bukhari's wife passes away - Saturday, 30 January 2016 09:48
Lead News: 2nd SGM convened by HOBA held at Flashmans Hotel - Sunday, 31 January 2016 01:01
Lead News: HOBA convenes Special General Meeting in Flashmans Hotel - Saturday, 12 December 2015 18:50
Featured News: President HOBA convenes SGM in Flashman's Hotel - Monday, 30 November 2015 19:42

Dr. Kamran Majeed's daughter gets married to Fahad

Dr. Kamran Majeed's daughters (Ayesha) got married to Fahad, son of Mr. Jamil Ahmad Qureshi on Saturday, 23rd April, 2011. The wedding was held at KRL Club and was attended in large numbers by Kamran's colleauges, friends and his Abdalian entrymates.

Dr, Kamran Majeed belongs to the 17th Entry and is currently DG Medical Services with KRL. We all wish Ayesha and Fahad a very happy and prosperous future.

Comments  

 
#1 Shameem Ahsan Jamil 2011-05-17 14:25
Dear Kamran,

Heartiest congratulation on your daughters marriage. May Allah be with them and enjoy a happy and presperour life.

Regards,

Shameem