Joomla Templates and Joomla Extensions by JoomlaVision.Com
  • NEWS
Lead News: Dr Sohail Naqvi awarded Sitara-e-Imtiaz - Monday, 11 April 2016 11:11
Featured News: Endowment Fund Trust Audit Report 30-Jun-2015 - Saturday, 26 March 2016 13:05
Lead News: Capt Asfandyar Bukhari awarded Tamgha-e-Jurat - Friday, 25 March 2016 00:53
Lead News: Prof. Amer Aziz awarded the AOSpine Life Time Achievement Award - Tuesday, 23 February 2016 20:33
Lead News: Cambridge International AS Level Exams Distinctions - Thursday, 11 February 2016 23:26
Obituary: Shahid Nazir Gondal passes away - Sunday, 07 February 2016 01:02
Obituary: Mr S. M. A. Bukhari's wife passes away - Saturday, 30 January 2016 09:48
Lead News: 2nd SGM convened by HOBA held at Flashmans Hotel - Sunday, 31 January 2016 01:01
Lead News: HOBA convenes Special General Meeting in Flashmans Hotel - Saturday, 12 December 2015 18:50
Featured News: President HOBA convenes SGM in Flashman's Hotel - Monday, 30 November 2015 19:42

Dr. Shoaib Shafi's son gets married

Dr. Shoaib Shafi's son, Najam ul Hasan Shafi got married to Mr. Ghulam Hussain's daughter 23rd November, 2011. The Nikah ceremony was held at Golra Sharif and the barat function was held in Jhelum the following day, where Dr. Shoaib's entry-mates in Lahore participated in good numbers. The Walima reception was held at Shoaib's farmhouse in Islamabad on 25th November, 2011.  The walima was attended by a large cross-section of people including the doctors fraternity, Shoaibs friends and family, his teachers from Cadet College Hasanabdal and a large number of 17th Entry Abdalians along with their families.

We wish Najam ul Hasan a very happy future and success in life. Najam ul Hasan is a doctor too and belongs to the 46th Entry (Iqbal Wing). Dr. Shoaib Shafi is Professor of Medicine and serving at Rawalpindi General Hospital, Murree Road, Rawalpindi. He belongs to the 17th Entry and was in Iqbal Wing.