Joomla Templates and Joomla Extensions by JoomlaVision.Com
  • NEWS
Lead News: Dr Sohail Naqvi awarded Sitara-e-Imtiaz - Monday, 11 April 2016 11:11
Featured News: Endowment Fund Trust Audit Report 30-Jun-2015 - Saturday, 26 March 2016 13:05
Lead News: Capt Asfandyar Bukhari awarded Tamgha-e-Jurat - Friday, 25 March 2016 00:53
Lead News: Prof. Amer Aziz awarded the AOSpine Life Time Achievement Award - Tuesday, 23 February 2016 20:33
Lead News: Cambridge International AS Level Exams Distinctions - Thursday, 11 February 2016 23:26
Obituary: Shahid Nazir Gondal passes away - Sunday, 07 February 2016 01:02
Obituary: Mr S. M. A. Bukhari's wife passes away - Saturday, 30 January 2016 09:48
Lead News: 2nd SGM convened by HOBA held at Flashmans Hotel - Sunday, 31 January 2016 01:01
Lead News: HOBA convenes Special General Meeting in Flashmans Hotel - Saturday, 12 December 2015 18:50
Featured News: President HOBA convenes SGM in Flashman's Hotel - Monday, 30 November 2015 19:42

Amir Sultan Shah's mother passes away

It is with profound grief that we have learnt about the sad demise of Amir Sultan Shah's mother who passed away on Tuesday, 5th May 2015 in Rawalpindi. We pray that Allah gives her His choicest place in Heaven and give the family the courage to bear this irreparable loss. She was Hassan Sultan and Cadet Captain Ahmed Sultan's grand-mother as well.

Amir Sultan Shah belongs to the 18th Entry and is the CEO of General Automobile.