Joomla Templates and Joomla Extensions by JoomlaVision.Com
  • NEWS
Lead News: Dr Sohail Naqvi awarded Sitara-e-Imtiaz - Monday, 11 April 2016 11:11
Featured News: Endowment Fund Trust Audit Report 30-Jun-2015 - Saturday, 26 March 2016 13:05
Lead News: Capt Asfandyar Bukhari awarded Tamgha-e-Jurat - Friday, 25 March 2016 00:53
Lead News: Prof. Amer Aziz awarded the AOSpine Life Time Achievement Award - Tuesday, 23 February 2016 20:33
Lead News: Cambridge International AS Level Exams Distinctions - Thursday, 11 February 2016 23:26
Obituary: Shahid Nazir Gondal passes away - Sunday, 07 February 2016 01:02
Obituary: Mr S. M. A. Bukhari's wife passes away - Saturday, 30 January 2016 09:48
Lead News: 2nd SGM convened by HOBA held at Flashmans Hotel - Sunday, 31 January 2016 01:01
Lead News: HOBA convenes Special General Meeting in Flashmans Hotel - Saturday, 12 December 2015 18:50
Featured News: President HOBA convenes SGM in Flashman's Hotel - Monday, 30 November 2015 19:42

Governor Punjab visits Cadet College Hasanabdal

The Governor of Punjab Malik Muhammad Rafique Rajwana visited Cadet College Hasan Abdal on Friday, 26th May 2015. He presided over the meeting of the Board of Governors of the College. Chairman Executive Committee Lt. Gen. Omar Mahmood Hayat HI (M), Principal Maj. Gen. (R) Najeeb Tariq HI (M), Mr. Adil Khattak CEO Attock Refinery, Lt. Gen. Ayaz Rana (Retd), Commissioner Rawalpindi Capt. (R) Zahid Saeed and other members of BOG were present on the occasion.

During the meeting, the financial budget and other College matters came under discussion. Later on, the Governor planted a sapling in front of Ayub Block. He also visited different buildings and facilities of the College.

News and Photograph Courtesy of Cadet College Hasanabdal Alumni Facebook Post