Joomla Templates and Joomla Extensions by JoomlaVision.Com
  • NEWS
Lead News: Dr Sohail Naqvi awarded Sitara-e-Imtiaz - Monday, 11 April 2016 11:11
Featured News: Endowment Fund Trust Audit Report 30-Jun-2015 - Saturday, 26 March 2016 13:05
Lead News: Capt Asfandyar Bukhari awarded Tamgha-e-Jurat - Friday, 25 March 2016 00:53
Lead News: Prof. Amer Aziz awarded the AOSpine Life Time Achievement Award - Tuesday, 23 February 2016 20:33
Lead News: Cambridge International AS Level Exams Distinctions - Thursday, 11 February 2016 23:26
Obituary: Shahid Nazir Gondal passes away - Sunday, 07 February 2016 01:02
Obituary: Mr S. M. A. Bukhari's wife passes away - Saturday, 30 January 2016 09:48
Lead News: 2nd SGM convened by HOBA held at Flashmans Hotel - Sunday, 31 January 2016 01:01
Lead News: HOBA convenes Special General Meeting in Flashmans Hotel - Saturday, 12 December 2015 18:50
Featured News: President HOBA convenes SGM in Flashman's Hotel - Monday, 30 November 2015 19:42

CCH gives first live video stream of an event

Cadet College Hasanabdal Endowment Fund Trust (CCHEFT) organized the first Donor Conference on Sunday, 22nd Nov, 2015 at the College premises. The basic purpose of the conference was to show-case the projects financed by various donors and to highlight the work done during the last couple of years. The proceedings of the Donors Conference were broadcast live through a video stream on the internet including an announcement of a cash contribution of Rs. 10 million by The Chief of the Naval Staff, Admiral Zakaullah, on behalf of Pakistan Navy. This was the first time that any event was broadcast live on the internet from within the premises of Cadet College Hasanabdal.

The entire live streaming efforts were made by Arsalan Ijaz Anwar of the 40th Entry, who is also the CEO of Taar Technologies. You may watch the recording of the proceedings by clicking here.