Joomla Templates and Joomla Extensions by JoomlaVision.Com
  • NEWS
Lead News: Dr Sohail Naqvi awarded Sitara-e-Imtiaz - Monday, 11 April 2016 11:11
Featured News: Endowment Fund Trust Audit Report 30-Jun-2015 - Saturday, 26 March 2016 13:05
Lead News: Capt Asfandyar Bukhari awarded Tamgha-e-Jurat - Friday, 25 March 2016 00:53
Lead News: Prof. Amer Aziz awarded the AOSpine Life Time Achievement Award - Tuesday, 23 February 2016 20:33
Lead News: Cambridge International AS Level Exams Distinctions - Thursday, 11 February 2016 23:26
Obituary: Shahid Nazir Gondal passes away - Sunday, 07 February 2016 01:02
Obituary: Mr S. M. A. Bukhari's wife passes away - Saturday, 30 January 2016 09:48
Lead News: 2nd SGM convened by HOBA held at Flashmans Hotel - Sunday, 31 January 2016 01:01
Lead News: HOBA convenes Special General Meeting in Flashmans Hotel - Saturday, 12 December 2015 18:50
Featured News: President HOBA convenes SGM in Flashman's Hotel - Monday, 30 November 2015 19:42

Working Group for HOBA Reforms holds first meeting

The first meeting of the Working Group for HOBA Reforms met at Brig. Noor Ud Din's house in Rawalpindi on 02-Dec-2014. The Working Group members were announced at the HOBA meeting held on 21-Nov-2014 at Garrison Officers Mess (old Pindi Club).

The following member attended:

1. Brig. Noor Ud Din (9th Entry)

2. Mr. Rashid Aziz (11th Entry)

3. Mr. Fayyaz Gillani (15th Entry)

4. Mr. Tariq O. Rehman (17th Entry)

5. Mr. Zeeshan Khan (33th Entry)

6. Mr. Ijlal Hussain (46th Entry)

7. Mr. Saif Saleem (48th Entry)

8. Mr. Asad Janjua (50th Entry)

The members elected Brig. Noor Ud Din as The Chair for the Working Group. Mr. Rashid Aziz gave a presentation on multimedia covering most topics that are under discussion by Abdalians, both on and off Facebook. The meeting ended on a vote of thanks, proposed by Zeehan Ghaffar at the end for Brig Noor's hospitality and for holding the first meeting at his house. The next meeting which is scheduled for 10th December 2014 will be held at Mr. Fayyaz H. Gillani's house in Islamabad.

Brig. Noor Ud Din and Saif Saleem

Rashid Aziz and Ijlal Hussain

Zeeshan G. Khan and Asad Janjua