Joomla Templates and Joomla Extensions by JoomlaVision.Com
  • NEWS
Lead News: Dr Sohail Naqvi awarded Sitara-e-Imtiaz - Monday, 11 April 2016 11:11
Featured News: Endowment Fund Trust Audit Report 30-Jun-2015 - Saturday, 26 March 2016 13:05
Lead News: Capt Asfandyar Bukhari awarded Tamgha-e-Jurat - Friday, 25 March 2016 00:53
Lead News: Prof. Amer Aziz awarded the AOSpine Life Time Achievement Award - Tuesday, 23 February 2016 20:33
Lead News: Cambridge International AS Level Exams Distinctions - Thursday, 11 February 2016 23:26
Obituary: Shahid Nazir Gondal passes away - Sunday, 07 February 2016 01:02
Obituary: Mr S. M. A. Bukhari's wife passes away - Saturday, 30 January 2016 09:48
Lead News: 2nd SGM convened by HOBA held at Flashmans Hotel - Sunday, 31 January 2016 01:01
Lead News: HOBA convenes Special General Meeting in Flashmans Hotel - Saturday, 12 December 2015 18:50
Featured News: President HOBA convenes SGM in Flashman's Hotel - Monday, 30 November 2015 19:42

Abdalians get top positions in NUST entry tests

Hashim Ejaz Malik


Ex-Cadet Hashim Ejaz Malik (50th Entry, Iqbal Wing) grabbed first position among medical candidates for admission in NUST for the 2009 session. Hashim remained at the college from 2003 to 2008. Due to his excellent performance in various fields, he was declared as Cadet Captain in 2007-08.



Ahmed Abdullah Mahmood

In the same test, Ex-Cadet Ahmed Abdullah Mahmood (51st Entry, Liaqat Wing) secured 2nd position among engineering candidates. Abdullah was a direct entrant in the college and remained a student at CCH from 2007 to 2009.



Well done boys and good luck to you in the future,


#1 Mursleen Iqbal 2009-07-31 10:52
Aoa...Many congratulations Hashim and Abdullah..You have made us proud. Its nice to see Hashim doing so good in academics also,i remember him being very good in sports.He was in our 8th class. Best of Luck to both of you. Regards Mursleen Iqbal(I/w 46th entry) Audit Senior in Assurance and Business Advisory A.F.Ferguson & Co Chartered Accountants A member firm of PriceWaterhouse Coopers.